Hey its me Blaze!!

Momma wanted me to share that this week’s weigh in is excellet! Woof! 

My sister Lucy is down to 28.5 – a grand total of 3.9 pounds

I’m down to 32.5 – a grand total of 3.3 pounds

Woof Woof Woof! Were a happy bunch around here. 

 

Momma even put our thunder jackets on today, not because it was anything scary outside, but she wanted to see how they fit. I can share that mine felt roomy and Lucy says her’s was too. Our little buddy Diego’s fits him too. Momma gave us a treat while we had it on and after we took our jackets off. Something tells me I’m going to love my Thunderjacket!! WOOF!

We swear by these comfy jackets http://www.thundershirtincanada.ca/

One thought on “Hey its me Blaze!!

Leave a Reply

