Annie Meets Sydney

To update everyone. A short while ago, I (Mama) helped with a rescue of Sydney. Prior to Sydney I was in on a rescue of Sydney’s mom Annie. 

These two dogs have been through so much in the last couple of months leading up to them being separated and now weeks later … reunited.  There is a video, but I am not able to attach it for some reason, however, there are photos of which you can clearly see the difference in Annie’s energy. 

64011_10151125317980736_1380932468_n

Annie BEFORE

Annieafterherreunion2012         Annie AFTER the Reunion!


AnnieandSydneyReunited2012

Pure Love – A kiss between Mom and Daughter

524828_10151126561720736_299352910_n

Thank you Susan Patterson for making this happen

Tonight, someone said to me that I was a big part of this operation. Yet my answer was “no, not really.” Yes, I picked up Sydney and I waited 7.5 hours on a cold December night for her, but I’d do it again. You see, at the end of the day, it’s all about love, pure and simple. 

 

One thought on “Annie Meets Sydney

Leave a Reply

