A Pawsome Day

Image

Meh fan’s await *BOL* ~ Blaze

Meh human put these on me. Momma wanted a new photo of me doing something silly, but I must admit I look pretty darn fabulous if you ask me BOL BOL!

Earlier dis week Momma was able to get a video of all of us! GASP! Dat doesn’t happen berry often.

So I (Blaze) wanted to share it wif you all.

We hope you are all enjoying your Sunday. If you celebrate Easter, Happy Easter!! If you don’t, well we hope you are happy, healthy and barking loudly! BOL BOL

Lubs to you all,

Wags and Wiggles 

One thought on “A Pawsome Day

Leave a Reply

