Not Forgotten

Good Wiggle Bum Sunday Morning! 

While we have busy with Summer time fun, we never forget our blog and what it means to not just us, but to our blogger furiends too!  

Mama has been taking us to the parks, however, she had started to feel very overwhelmed with one of our favorite parks because there had been an increase in humans (summer times fun and stuff) and my fur brofer Diego was being a bad boy at lunging when he shouldn’t be. So mama had to buy him a special halter type thingy to go under his arm pits so when he lunges it makes him pull back. Silly Diego, if he would just listen, mama wouldn’t have to do that! 

So last week, mama has been having a bit of a tough time and decided to take us to a much quieter place and we lub it! We get to run free and she decided to pick the fruits off the vines. Oh they look yummy, I sniffed them too (Blaze) *had to make sure they were ok BOL!* can’t have stuff coming into the car after all! 

Then, mama took me to the car place to get her car looked at something about a tire?? Anyhoo, I’ve been there before and got to see some old furiends and of course I love to go and visit the people’s in their offices BOL! They lub me so much and tell my mama how cute I am and how good I am. *beams*

How about you? What have you all been up to? I promise to write more. 

We have also been busy saving dogs and picking them up and bringing them to their new foster families and some have been adopted! Yay!!

Enjoy your day!

Happy Wiggle Bum Kisses!

 

Leave a Reply

