How do you help a bonded mate?

Its Caturday and usually I spend it with my fur family and my humans. Today is very different. Hi, my name is Cinder, the brother to Ella, who has been away somewhere for what seems like forever! Mommy says she is at a special place because she hasn’t been well. But that is too hard for me to understand.

I keep calling for her, but she doesn’t answer. I miss sleeping with her and her cleaning my fur. I miss playing with her, she is such a good paw hitter!

So what do I do, how do I stop missing my sister? My older brother Jingles is here and sometimes we play, but he’s not Ella. I know mommy and daddy feel really bad for me, they don’t like to see me so sad.

So mommy made a Facebook page for Ella and to share about the importance of rescuing and adopting cats from good places. Remember there are bad rescues and people out there!

In the mean time Here is the FB page for Ella and rescuing cats

Could you go and like it and share it for me.

Also if you haven’t done so already, could you please go and read up on Ella’s story and donate for her veterinary expenses please. Her link is  http://www.gofundme.com/558d3o

Whisker kisses and nose nibbles

Cinder

Image

This is me, Cinder

ImageImage

Ella and Daddy, Nov. 8, 2013

Leave a Reply

