Determined for Tika

I’m not sure what it will take to show people that Tika, an 11 year old Jack Russell Terrier x Chihuahua, with eyes and snow white fur that make me see a beautiful seal pup :), really needs help. Our last fundraiser didn’t raise much, but because she is who she is, I won’t let her down.

I have done some researching on ways to run a better fundraiser campaign and to be honest I can’t let her down. I advocate for animal welfare, how could I not do the same for her?

ImageMiss Tika

Tika’s fundraising page https://www.youcaring.com/medical-fundraiser/help-tika-eat-without-pain/143569

 

ImageImageTika’s Teeth 1 and 2 photos

Thank you all so much for your support! xo

11 thoughts on “Determined for Tika

    • Thank you so very much Jeanne!! I can’t thank you enough for your support!! We will be sure to get your email to keep you updated on how she s doing. ❤

  1. Pingback: A tender 11 year old Jack Russell Terrier x Chihuahua in need of help. | Family Survival Protocol - Microcosm News

  2. Pingback: Tika Won’t Smile | Everyday Wiggles

  3. Pingback: Fundraising For a Senior Dog Named Tika in Need of Dental Surgery Now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.